Tags

, , , , ,

I think I learned something very important today-

Never, ever, go near a goat with a banana.

Bill loves bananas, to the point that he was begging for my peel this morning! I had to finish it with lightning speed, and then he at the outside just as fast!

On the Fias Co Farm website, bananas are listed as edible, so I’m glad I’m not poisoning him or anything!

In other news, I noticed that I forgot Tunes Tuesday, so there will be a double-whammy next week, and boy do I have some good songs lined up! I think it comes from being slightly hooked on Pandora Radio. šŸ˜‰

Oh, before I forgot! While everyone else has been experiencing a moderate winter, there is a pocket (that’s what I call it) over Centre County that is like spring! Yeah, I’m daring to go there- real spring!

What’s going on in your neck of the woods?

