Tags

, , , ,

Every once in a while, I get these bone-deep feelings about stuff. Rain, illness, good things and bad things alike. This most recent time, however, I got this feeling that…

2012 is going to be THE YEAR. The year where things happen, that all I have been working for will finally begin to happen, I will be happy and the people around me will be happy. 2012 is going to be the best year yet.

It struck me while I was sitting in the car with the family, and it blurted out of my mouth before I could stop it. But I felt good. I had a plan, or at least an extremely vague plan about everything.

I’ve got a handful of goals for 2012. They are…

  • Knit 1 project a month.
  • Find myself a swarm of bees & get them set up right and proper.
  • Take part in the 365 photos project.
  • Rabbits, end of story.
  • Have a blast in everything.
  • Do things I would never have done before.

In all truths, I’m excited. Like, beyond excited. 2011 was pretty awesome, but I know for sure that 2012 will be a most excellent adventure!

