Tags

, ,

As my Pap says “Goatwoman here has herself a football obcession.”

Here’s the game in my own terms…

I think that the Cassel should have pressured someone to call on the jersey thing.

Did you see that jump McCluster made? Holy smokes!

The Dolphins looked like they had oranges in their mouths through the whole game.

Heck no, I don’t know what a down is, but is it good for us?

GO GO GO GO RUN RUN RUN RUN

What happened out there? Incomplete after incomplete?

Coach’s beard looks a little scraggly, but cool.

I’m gonna stick that flag where the sun doesn’t shine, buddy.

I can take down that guy who took down the QB.

I have no clue what his name is, or what move he made, but it was AWESOME.

We’ve been at the 10 yard line forever.

Aw man, we lost. -.-

… and yeah. I do.

GO KANSAS CITY CHIEFS!

 

 

