Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Please click for source

Finally, it’s November. October was a wonderful busy crazy month, topped off by a silly Halloween night. As promised, here’s my November goals:

  1. Finish 3 Christmas presents
  2. Get some exercise every day
  3. Find a better bread recipe & perfect it
  4. Finish my Super Secret Blog Project

Only four goals this month, because I will be gone for a week later this month on a family trip. There will not be any scheduled or otherwise sorts of posts during that time, I will be “unplugged” from the computer… so that means plenty of blog fodder will be made then!

~~

And now for my October goals review. If you remember correctly, my goals were:

  1. Attend a Farmer’s Market and buy something from a local farmer
  2. Finish the Chevron Hat, and blog about it
  3. Bake a loaf of Bread every Sunday
  4. Practice my photography, and blog about it
  5. Go on a 10 minute walk every day, but rainy days

I will admit October Goals was a failure. The only goal I really “completed” was the Farmer’s Market one, which I wrote about here. I never managed to bake bread on Sunday, but just about every other day of the week- and each time was an utter failure. The knitting portion of the Chevron Hat is completed, but it is being saved for the Super Secret Blog Project. Other than hat, 4 & 5 just never happened.

What goals do you have set up for November? How did you do with your October goals?

