Tags

Hi All! It’s a lovely day here at Barn Talk HQ! But it is rather cold. 😦 Since I changed blog addresses, I want to hear about you the readers! Comment on this post with a few sentences telling me about yourself and what you would like to see on the blog! Here’s my sample answer.

Hi. My name is Autumn. I live in Pennsylvania, USA. I blog at a blog called Barn Talk. I have two sisters and a brother, and my mom and dad – that totals 6 people in my house, including me. I have a goat and two rabbits. I would like to see more posts that have good content and pictures that aren’t goat related!

Yet again – I would really love to have your replies to this Reader Question! It would help me out immensely to what YOU want to read, and how I can incorporate it into what I write about!

