Tags

Good morning from the farm. (I really have a sort of mini-farm/homestead sort of thing) I’ve got a runny nose and a sore throat. Illness aside, I still had to go out and take care of the animals. So, I took pictures as well. Bill likes to stand still for pictures, so here’s one to greet you this morning.

In other news, the Pensylvania Farm Show starts this Friday. I love going to the Farm Show. After Grange Fair is over, I’m all Christmas and Farm Show. Farm Show. If you live close to Harrisburg, in Pennsylvania, or are going to be close to Harrisburg this Friday until next Friday, I suggest you go. (and eat the potato doughnuts) I am planning to go Thursday the 13th. I’ll take loads of pictures (I always do) to share with you, if you don’t go. There will probably be a lack of a post on that day. Oh well, all in the name of Farm Show.

Have a good day, y’all!

