Tags

I feel as if there has been a great gravitational shift in my life these last few weeks. I have been unsure as to how to relate such a thing here, so I have been diligently keeping a personal journal instead. Flipping back through my entries I find this:

I feel like I could explode right now. Not really because I’m angry or happy, but because LIFE. I feel so lucky to be alive and have this life, it’s very overwhelming. It’s a pressure to simply LIVE building up inside…

I cannot think of a better explanation as to how I have been feeling lately. I have a love/hate relationship with this emotion; I can’t settle to focus on any project or idea, but I love the feeling of movement andbeing in the moment.

And so that is how I have been. I could write a thousand and one apologies for not blogging, but honestly- I’m not sorry. There’s so much going on that I want to relate to you, but I will slow down and take it in a few strides than one big leap.

I will not make any promises to write more often, but I will promise to be better about being honest with you about not writing. My blog has been sorely neglected, and I will strive to fix that.

