Tags

Okay, so this butterfly nebula may not have anything to do with a regular day, but here it is because I thought it was very interesting.

School is finally winding down for the summer, thank goodness! It feels as if it can go on forever, especially when it’s gorgeous outside. I think that’s one of the pluses of being a cyberstudent- being able to go outside when you want!

In recent happenings, the bees got their second deep yesterday. Tonight (hopefully) they are going to be moved out from their little hidey behind the lilac bush. I think they are doing well, but who really knows other than the bees themselves?

I’ve been doing a lot of reading lately. I got three new books, and I’ve already powered through two and a half! This summer I hope to read (and reread) some of the classics in prep for my English classes next year. If this ends up consisting rereading Frankenstein and The Great Gatsbyfor the sixth time, I think I would be okay! ;)

I suppose that’s all for the day! I hope to really write more often when school is out… it seems like all of the writing energy has been going into crafting decent paragraphs in Spanish & frantically putting together PowerPoint presentations at 8 in the morning. I hope all of you have had a lovely day!

