Tags

, , , ,

Image via to-inf1nty-and-beyond on Tumblr

Sorry for not being around much. You know how life shows up and demands your attention? Yeah? I got sucker-punched by life back in May. Might I say that some things suffered, other things flourished. Although there are things about May I wish I could take back (like: not blogging) I would rather not exchange them for the good things that happened.

So while I’m here, typing and dancing in my chair while listening to Primadonna by Marina and the Diamonds, I want to make it known that I’m actually listening to Shut Up and Let Me Go by The Ting Tings. (Okay, musical interlude there while I dance crazily some more.)

Now that we’re to I get Around by Dragonette, I can finish writing.

June, I promise, I promise promise promise that I’ll stick around this month. I took a lot of awesome pictures last month, I’ve got some things planned for this month; so that means a lot of cool stuff coming up. Are you ready? I am!

Love, Autumn

